Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

La Salle County

La Salle County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of http://www.texascourthouses.com

County Treasurer
Maria "Mary" M. Perez

Address: PO Box 580
Cotulla, TX 78014 
Phone: 830-879-4440 
Fax: 830-879-4647 
Email: [email protected] 
Date Sworn In: 1/1/2019 
Board/Committee Assignments:  
County Web Site: http://lasallecountytx.org/ 
County Demographics:  
Sector: Sector 2, Region 5-8 
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer:  

Email website updates to [email protected]