Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

Grayson County

Grayson County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of https://www.texascourthouses.com

County Treasurer
Gayla Hawkins

Address: 100 W Houston, Suite A2-2
Sherman, TX 75090-0034 
Phone: 903-813-4251 
Fax: 903-813-4263 
Email: [email protected] 
Date Sworn In: 1/1/2015 
Board/Committee Assignments: CTAT Executive Board - Immediate Past President 2022-2023 
County Web Site: http://www.co.grayson.tx.us/ 
County Demographics:  
Sector: Sector 3, Region 9-12 
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer: Sandra Shephard 

Email website updates to [email protected]