Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

Jones County

Jones County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of https://www.texascourthouses.com

County Treasurer
Kristian Smith

Address: PO Box 747
Anson, TX 79501-0747 
Phone: 325-823-3742 
Fax: 325-823-2065 
Email: [email protected] 
Date Sworn In: 7/18/2022 
Board/Committee Assignments:  
County Web Site: http://www.co.jones.tx.us/ 
County Demographics:  
Sector: Sector 2, Region 5-8 
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer:  

Email website updates to [email protected]